Posted by: angelasommers | December 26, 2012

Living the Martial Arts Spirit

It’s in my blood.  It’s in my DNA now.  It’s my way of life!  I am finding that no matter what I do, I carry Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim’s teachings with me, and that means, her teachings about Ki energy, about awareness, about visualization – simply put, about the spirit – and practical aspect – of Martial Arts.

And I love our new Jung Suwon DoJang.  Come check this out!  It is beautiful, it is very large, and it is an awesome training place!

Leave a Reply

Categories

