Posted by: angelasommers | April 5, 2014

Overdue updates

I cannot believe it’s been THIS long since I have blogged.  It’s not that I haven’t got anything to say.  It’s just that I have been joyfully busy, and have enjoyed life – and being able to move again!

Since I have shared all about my foot surgery in the last few blog entries, I want to let you know that my foot is all healed, and I can work out great and do most of the things I used to do, within reason.  Jung Suwon, here I come!

A couple of months ago Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim has opened up a special sword class and I feel very lucky to be participating.  To show you just how much I love it, here is a short video clip of my very first break with the (wooden) sword.

Do check this out!

And – if you think this is cool – just watch this one too, for good measure!

That’s it for now, hope you enjoyed it!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

